Cancel  

How to contact your legislators

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Font Size

17th Legislative District

Includes Vancouver east of I-205, spanning from the Columbia River waterfront to Northeast 219th Street, including Orchards, Brush Prairie and Pleasant Valley.

Sen. Don Benton, R-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7632

Email: don.benton@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://donbenton.src.wastateleg.org/Olympia

Office: 409 Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40417, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Paul Harris, R-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7976

Email: paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

Website: www.houserepublicans.wa.gov/paul-harris/Olympia

Office: 403 John L. O'Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Monica Stonier, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7994

Email: monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/roster/rep-monica-stonier/Olympia

Office: 309 John L. O'Brien Building, PO Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

18th Legislative District

Includes a large portion of north Clark County, including Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, and part of Battle Ground. Also stretches south to encompass Felida, Camas and Washougal.

Sen. Ann Rivers, R-La Center

Phone: 360-786-7634

Email: ann.rivers@ leg.wa.gov

Website: http://annrivers.src.wastateleg.org/Olympia

Office: 405 Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40418, Olympia 98504

Rep. Liz Pike, R-Camas

Phone: 360-786-7812

Email: liz.pike@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/liz-pike

Mailing address: 122B Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia 98504

Rep. Brandon Vick, R-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7850

Email: brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/brandon-vick

Mailing address: 469 John L. O'Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

49th Legislative District

Includes Vancouver west of Interstate 205 and Hazel Dell.

Sen. Annette Cleveland, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7696

Email: annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov

Website: www.sdc.wa.gov/senators/Cleveland

address: 230 John A. Cherberg Building, P.O. Box 40449, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Jim Moeller, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7872

Email: jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/roster/rep-jim-moeller

Office: 430 Legislative Building, PO Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Sharon Wylie, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7924

Email: sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/roster/rep-sharon-wylie

Office: 417 John L. O'Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

20th Legislative District

Reaches into northern Clark County, including Woodland.

Sen. John Braun, R-Centralia

Phone: 360-786-7638

Email: john.braun@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://johnbraun.src.wastateleg.org

Office: 103 Irv Newhouse Building, P.O. Box 40420, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Ed Orcutt, R-Kalama

Phone: 360-786-7990

Email: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/ed-orcutt

Office: 408 John L. O'Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Richard DeBolt, R-Chehalis

Phone: 360-786-7896

Email: richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/richard-debolt/

Olympia Office: 335C Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

14th Legislative District

Reaches into portions of eastern Clark County, north of Washougal River Road and south of the East Fork Lewis River.

Sen. Curtis King, R-Yakima

Phone: 360-786-7626

Email: curtis.king@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://curtisking.src.wastateleg.org

Office: 305 John A. Cherberg Building, P.O. Box 40414, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Norm Johnson, R-Naches

Phone: 360-786-7810

Email: norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/norm-johnson

Office: 425 John L. O'Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

Rep. Charles Ross, R-Yakima

Phone: 360-786-7856

Email: charles.ross@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/charles-ross

Office: 122A Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98540

Share this:
Comments:

Having trouble viewing comments? Logging in to facebook might help.

Back to top
View Full Site
Preview the new Columbian.com